This is a 2 panel sleeve CD copy of our debut record, "Tempus Deserta", self produced and released!

Arkangela - Tempus Deserta Tracklisting

1. Redefine
2. Fact of Life
3. Take It To Your Grave

4. C'est La Vie (Leave It Be)
5. Ride or Die

6. Hate To Hold Onto

7. Kill Your Self

8. Virality

9. Confessions

10. Hollow

11. Weightless

12. Goodbye

"Tempus Deserta" CD


    © 2021 Arkangela, All Rights Reserved. All music owned by Arkangela...duh!