top of page

Our first official musical release, "LIMBO" is a set of songs recorded in 2014-2015 that were centered around a now regular theme of the band, duality. Following the perspective of an individual experiencing both horrific and manic delusions, they travel to both extremes of their morality.


1. The Law of Duality
2. Mister Sadist
3. Immortal
4. Limbo
5. 2084 (The New Paradigm)
6. So Below
7. A Final Moment of Clarity


    bottom of page